Vorstand

Christine Henze-Afrahi

– 1. Vorsitzende –
tvl1960@t-online.de

Udo Benner

– Stellvertretender Vorsitzender –
benner@tvl1960.de

Angelika Freund

– Kassenwartin –
a.freund@tvl1960.de

Regina Freund

– Sportwartin –
r.freund@tvl1960.de

Sandra Tenhaken

– Stellvertretende Sportwartin –
tenhaken@tvl1960.de

Jessica Sonneborn

– Jugendwartin –
sonneborn@tvl1960.de

Doris Rosenkranz

– Breitensportwartin –
rosenkranz@tvl1960.de

Kurt Pfennig

– Seniorenturnwart –
pfennig@tvl1960.de

Achim Niwar

– Beisitzender –
niwar@tvl1960.de